Georgia Dugout Club Executive Board

Executive Director Harvey Cochran Georgia Dugout Club harveycochran@comcast.net
President Billy Nicholson Johns Creek nicholsonw@fultonschools.org
Vice President Chuck Cheek Schley County ccheek@schleyk12.org
Secretary Jeff Segars Loganville jsegars@walton.k12.ga.us
Private 1A South Joey Hiller Tattnall Square joey.hiller@tattnall.org
Private 1A North Brian Krehmeyer Wesleyan bkrehmeyer@wesleyanschool.org
Public 1A South Lee Douglas Clinch County ldouglas@clinchcounty.com
Public 1A North Brian Vance Bowdon brian.vance@carrollcountyschools.com
2A South Brent Korn Vidalia brentkorn@bellsouth.net
2A North Trent Bianco Heard County trent.bianco@heard.k12.ga.us
3A South Brandon Peterson SE Bulloch bpeterson@bullochschools.org
3A North Brent Tucker Ringgold btucker.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
4A South Chad Parkerson Cairo c.parkerson@grady.k12.ga.us
4A North Mike Strickland Marist stricklandm@marist.com
5A South Justin McDonald Wayne County jmcdonald@wayne.k12.ga.us
5A North Jeff Segars Loganville jsegars@walton.k12.ga.us
6A South Brad Porter Valdosta brad.porter@gocats.org
6A North Jeff Rowland Pope joseph.rowland@cobbk12.org
7A South Tony Kirkland Colquitt County tony.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us
7A North Chan Brown Parkview chan_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
At Large South Ricky Beale Evans rbeale@ccboe.net
At Large North Todd Harris Kell todd.harris@cobbk12.org
At Large South 1A-3A Paul Glass Jeff Davis paul.glass@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
At Large North 4A-7A Rick Howard Lambert rhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
GHSA Liasion Don Corr GHSA don.corr@ghsa.net