2020 GDC Fields of the Year winners

Posted 11/29/19

Updated 12/3/19 at 12:55 p.m.

Elbert County proudly showed off its baseball facilities and was named one of the Fields of the Year.


GDC Fields of the Year winners

Congratulations to a handful of high schools and one Georgia college for being named one of the Georgia Dugout Club Fields of the Year winner. The winners will be honored at the 2020 Georgia Dugout Club Coaches Clinic during the awards ceremony on January 10 at the Marietta Hilton Hotel.

To view photos of the winning fields, click here

Here are the winners:

Class 7A -- Camden County

Class 7A -- Colquitt County

Class 7A -- Hillgrove

Class 6A -- Alpharetta

Class 5A -- Whitewater

Class 3A -- Cook

Class 3A -- East Hall

Class 3A -- Jackson

Class 2A -- Elbert County

Class 1A Public -- Telfair County

College -- Columbus State