Fields of the Year winners

Posted 10/6/2022


2022 Fields of the Year

The Georgia Dugout Club has announced its 2022 Field of the Year winners. The winners will be honored at the 2022-23 Georgia Dugout Club Coaches Clinic scheduled for Dec. 8-10, 2022 at the Atlanta Renaissance Waverly Hotel.

Note: Classifications are based on 21-22 classification cycle.
Class 7A -- Alpharetta
Class 7A -- South Forsyth
Class 6A -- Lakeside-Dekalb
Class 5A -- Apalachee
Class 5A -- Coffee
Class 5A -- Ola
Class 5A -- Whitewater
Class 4A -- Central-Carrollton
Class 4A -- Thomas County Central
Class 4A -- Pickens
Class 1A Public -- Bowdon
Class 1A Public -- Telfair County
GISA -- Dominion Christian
GISA -- Valwood