Congrats to 2019 state baseball champions

Posted 7/4/19

Loganville won its third straight Georgia High School Association Class 5A state championship in 2019.

(Special Photo: Brett Fowler/Walton Tribune)


Congrats to 2019 state baseball champions

The 2019 season ended with four schools -- Parkview, Loganville, Gordon Lee and Tattnall Square -- repeating as state champions in their respective classifications.

Meanwhile, Heritage-Conyers, Northside-Columbus and Pike County won their first baseball championships.

Here is a list of the 2019 Georgia High School Association state baseball champions:

7A -- Parkview

6A -- Heritage-Conyers

5A -- Loganville

4A -- Northside-Columbus

3A -- Pike County

2A -- Jeff Davis

1A Public -- Gordon Lee

1A Private -- Tattnall Square